Skip to main content

Cancel a bulk job

DELETE 

/v2/bulk_jobs/:id

Cancels a bulk job and marks all pending records as cancelled. Cannot cancel jobs that are already completed.

For additional information on bulk jobs, visit the bulk job details page.

Request​

Responses​

Success